Global Standards for the world economy

Friday 25 September 2020

Banner graphic

Conceptual Framework

Comment letters

 Comment letters

LetterSubmitterSort OrderOrganisationSort Order
CL11Arthur J. Radin 
CL10Sherman L. Rosenfield 
CL1J Edward Ketz 
CL2Joan Reekie 
CL8Michael Introna 
CL1AJ. Edward Ketz and James Vincent 
CL25Stephanie T. Liu 
CL23Tony Morton 
CL20Michael J. Mumford 
CL27Shaneen Friedemann 
CL30Leo Oosterveen 
CL33Olga Solovyeva 
CL44Michelle D. Peterson 
CL43Martin Galstyan 
CL45Jomeiny Martinez 
CL46Pieter van Wijck 
CL47Mike Page 
CL84Catalina Muñoz 
CL52Takeshi Imamura 
CL76Julie Ann Nassar 
CL81Adriel Villaflor 
CL94Alejandro Larriba Zorrita, José Antonio Gonzalo Angulo and Anne Marie Garvey 
CL79Juillet P. Rodgers 
CL104Leesa Tolliver 
CL101Dr Andrew Higson 
CL85Jeff Morgan 
CL96Junichi Akiyama and Michimasa Satoh 
CL88Ricardo Ferreira Reis and Antonino Vaccaro 
CL118Michael Bradbury 
CL120 Accounting Standards Board
CL35 Accounting Standards Board of Japan
CL51 Accounting Standards Council of Singapore
CL129 Accounting Standards Executive Committee of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AcSEC)
CL53 ActionAid UK
CL86 American Academy of Actuaries
CL99 American Accounting Association
CL103 American Council of Life Insurers
CL109 American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA)
CL111 Ashley Burrows and John Karayan
CL95 Association of British Insurers
CL61 Association of International Accountants
CL5 Australia and New Zealand Banking Group (ANZ)
CL135 Australian Accounting Standards Board
CL19 Austrian Financial Reporting and Auditing Committee (AFRAC)
CL136 Bank of Uganda
CL82 Basel Committee on Banking Supervision
CL89 BDO International
CL114 BNP Paribas