Global Standards for the world economy

Thursday 12 December 2019

Banner graphic

Media Room


Clicking on links for photos will download a zip file.


Image Biography High resolution photo Low resolution photo
Hans Hoogervorst (Board Chairman)
Suzanne Lloyd (Board Vice-Chair)
Stephen Cooper (Board member)
Martin Edelmann (Board member)
Amaro Luiz de Oliveira Gomes (Board member)
Gary Kabureck (Board member)
Takatsugu Ochi (Board member)
Darrel Scott (Board member)
Mary Tokar (Board member)
Chung Woo Suh (Board member)
Zhang Wei-Guo (Board member)


Please note that we keep a further library of photos, including photos of some staff members. To enquire about a particular photo, please email