Global Standards for the world economy

Tuesday 26 January 2021

Banner graphic

Capital Markets Advisory Committee (CMAC)

CMAC members

CMAC members

Members are appointed by the Capital Markets Advisory Committee, are unpaid, and serve as individuals, not as representatives of their respective employer or organisation.

The CMAC is currently co-chaired by Marietta Miemietz and Peter Joos.


Individual Organisation Position
Bertrand Allard

Bertrand Allard, CMAC
Credit Agricole S.A.; Accounting & Financial Analysis Commission of Société Française des Analystes Financiers (SFAF) Senior Advisor, Economic Research Group; Co-Chairman
Paulo Cezar Aragão

Paulo Cezar Aragão, CMAC
Barbosa, Mussnich & Aragão Advogados Partner
Martijn Bos

Peter Elwin, CMAC
Eumedion Policy Advisor
Tanya BranwhiteTanya Branwhite, CMAC FutureFund Director, Equities
Peter Joos

Peter Joos, CMAC
INSEAD Business School (Singapore) Associate Professor
Goro Kumagai

Goro Kumagai, CMAC
Mizuho Securities Senior Fellow, Strategic Research Department
Paul Lee

Paul Lee, CMAC member
Aberdeen Asset Management Head of Corporate Governance
Dan Mahoney

Dan Mahoney, CMAC
Center for Financial Research & Analysis (CFRA) Director of Research
Peter Malmqvist

Dennis Jullens, CMAC
Equity Research AB
The Swedish Society for Financial Analysts
Marietta Miemietz

Primavenue Advisory Services Co-founder and Director of Pharmaceutical Advisory Services
Robert Morgan, CFA

Robert Morgan, CFA, CMAC
Forbes Morgan Consulting Vice President
Mark Prentice, CFA State Street Global Advisors Vice President, Fundamental Equities
Mitch Reznick, CFA

Hermes Investment Management Co-head of Hermes Credit
Geoff Robinson

Executive Director UBS
Osman Sattar

Osman Sattar, CMAC
Standard & Poor's Director, Accounting Specialist, EMEA Financial Institutions
Carlos Simas

Carlos Simas, CMAC
Dynamo Capital LLP Partner
Glen Suarez

Glen Suarez, CMAC
Knight Vinke Asset Management CIO, Deputy CEO
Zhenyi Tang

Chairman CLSA Securities